Call us:
Harrogate: 01423 503080
/ Halifax: 01422 652652
/ Leeds: 0113 8314433


The Oakdale Centre is run by a board of directors and a dedicated team of staff.


Lorian Rein
Richard Carlton-Crabtree
Caroline Falconer
Di Hope
Michael Rein

Clinical Team

Dr Caroline Falconer
Dr Jennifer Oddy
Dr Laura Shewan
Rachel Swanick
Dr Helen McLay
Helen Tait
Dr Jessica Guilding
Dr Rebecca Di Somma
Claire Rowland
Samantha Durrant
Andrew Gavaghan
Michelle Paton
Yvonne Mountford
Michelle Prescott
Katie Wrench
Georgia Griffiths
Jo Robinson
Catherine Pearce
Harriet Sheppard
Rhiannon Sells
Themis Kyriakidou
Merinda Levi
Khazina Hussain
Amelia Jepson
Emily Garner
Ellis Hobson
Keely Horne
Hannah Boldy
Jessica London
Emily Judd
Rosie Whawell
Bridie Grace

Infrastructure Team

Jennie Perren
Caroline Bairstow
Rose Melvin
Elizabeth Marks
Amy Troughton
Alison Alexander
Sara Barnabas
Dionne Newman
Alison Hudson
Jenna Ives-Moody
Hollie Wilson
Fae Rashbrook
Isobel Fish
Katie Jones
Mabel Walker
Rachael Doyle
Suzaan Thompson
Paige Nixon
Jamie Edwards
Megan Pollard
Emma Clayton
Sophie Le Count-Ward
Emma Bull
Laura Johnson
Ella Scaife
Victoria Earnshaw

If you would like to search for anything on our website, please type here and click ‘search’