Call us:
Harrogate: 01423 503080
/ Halifax: 01422 652652
/ Leeds: 0113 8314433

Associate Practitioners


Dr Tom Cliffe
Dr Haydee Cochrane
Dr Kate Dutton
Dr Claudia Salt
Dr Jules Franklin
Dr Tom Matthews
Dr Philippa Sammons
Dr Rosie Wilson
Dr Lucy Rigley
Dr Joseph Flynn

Psychotherapists and Counsellors

Nicky Hammatt
Jane Cooper
Kirsten Antoncich
Veronica Bennett
Rosie Humberstone
Ann Overton
Clare Beavan
Marina Castle
Charlene Campbell
Diane Webb
Claire Wright
Ruth Dunstan
Nicola Smith
Kate Bufton
Alla Khoroshenkova
Kerry McDermott
Hernan Sosa-Canal
Ruth Laband
Daniel Easton
Alison Gilmour
Laura Town
Rosie Driffill
Louise Howarth
Margaret Wilson
Justine Brooks
Lucy Edwards
Rosemary Harris
Catherine Tatman
Jane Graham
Michelle Baruch Baron
Dominic French

Speech and Language Therapists

Jessica Lofthouse
Hannah Karnacz
Sarah White
Dr Anna Collins


Dr Monica Shaha
Dr Mini G Pillay
Dr Laura Meek
Dr Sara Mansoor

Neurodevelopmental Assessment Practitioner

Catherine Blythman
Carmen Rowell

Specialist Occupational Therapists

Sarah Lloyd
Louise Bennett

Mindfulness Teachers

Annika Wager

If you would like to search for anything on our website, please type here and click ‘search’